The organisation “Gajapati Group of Educational Institution” has been established under “ T . P. Educational Trust”. The trust has been formed under the      chairmanship of Dr. Tirupati Panigrahy. The board of governors of the trust is a group of dedicated social workers with a determined mind to promote education in Orissa. In addition to the above the trustees were developing various other educational institutions like Konark Institute of Science & Technology at Jatni, Bhubaneswar, “Binodini Science College at Parlakhemundi”,  Konark Public School at Jatni” etc. In addition to the above they have extended their social service in the field of human service by running a 500-beded hospital at Bhubaneswar namely “Hi-Tech Hospital” with an adjacent colleges of 1. Hi-tech Medical College 2. Hi-tech Dental College 3. Hi-tech Nursing College 4. Hi-tech Pharmacy College5. Hi- Tech Science College etc.

Governing Body:

The board of members consists of

      • Sri Tirupati Panigrahi, Chairman
      • Sri Tirupati Choudhury, Vice-Chairman, GIM – Member
      • Sri Madhusudan Panigrahi,  – Member
      • Sri Suresh Panigrahi,  – Member
      • Ms.Saraswati Choudhury,  - Member
      • Principal, GIM – Member Secretary
      • Sri R.K.Mohapatra, IAS – Member
      • Sri Sarveswar Mohanty, IAS – Member
      • Representative, DTET – Member
      • Representative, AICTE, New Delhi, Member
      • Representative, BPUT, Member.
      • Sri R. K. Behera, Industrialist – Member
      • Sri Pradeep Kumar Panda, Social Worker – Member
  • Members of Academic Advisory Body :

The members of the Academic Advisory Board consists of group of eminent professors in the field of excellence as follows :

Prof. A. K. Panda: Retd. Principal, Revenshaw College, Cuttack
Prof. (Dr.) S. Sarangi Professor, Dept. of Cryogenic Engineering, IIT, Kharagpur
Prof. (Dr.) S. C. Panigrahi Professor, Dept. of Metallurgy & Materials Engineering, IIT, Kharagpur
Prof. (Dr.) Ajit K. Verma Professor, Dept. of Reliability Engineering, IIT, Mumbai
Prof. (Dr.) N. K. Pattnaik Retd. Vice-chancellor,OrissaUniversity of Agriculture & Technology, Bhubaneswar
Prof. (Dr.) R. K. Sahu HOD, Mechanical Engg., College of Engineering & Technology, OUAT, Bhubaneswar
 Dr. A. K. Tripathy, Dy. Director Regional Research Laboratory, Bhubaneswar